AIG Europe S.A.

35D Avenue John F. Kennedy,
L-1855, Luxembourg
+352 44 30 32-1

About AIG

American International Group, Inc. (AIG) is a leading global insurance organisation. Founded in 1919, today AIG member companies provide a wide range of property casualty insurance, life insurance, retirement products, and other financial services to customers in more than 80 countries and jurisdictions. These diverse offerings include products and services that help businesses and individuals protect their assets, manage risks and provide for retirement security. AIG common stock is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and the Tokyo Stock Exchange.

AIG is the marketing name for the worldwide property-casualty, life and retirement, and general insurance operations of American International Group, Inc. For additional information, please visit our website at www.aig.com. All products and services are written or provided by subsidiaries or affiliates of American International Group, Inc. Products or services may not be available in all countries, and coverage is subject to actual policy language. Non-insurance products and services may be provided by independent third parties. 

AIG Europe S.A. is an insurance undertaking with R.C.S. Luxembourg number B 218806. AIG Europe S.A. has its head office at 35D Avenue J.F. Kennedy, L-1855, Luxembourg and has VAT registration number LU30100608. AIG Europe S.A. is authorised by the Luxembourg Ministère des Finances and supervised by the Commissariat aux Assurances 7, boulevard Joseph II, L-1840 Luxembourg, GD de Luxembourg, Tel.: (+352) 22 69 11 - 1,  caa@caa.lu, http://www.caa.lu/.

AIG Europe S.A.

35D Avenue John F. Kennedy,

L-1855, Luxembourg

+352 44 30 32-1

À propos d’AIG

American International Group, Inc. (AIG) est une compagnie d’assurances multinationale fondée en 1919. Les membres du groupe AIG fournissent une vaste gamme de produits d’assurances de biens, d’assurance-vie, assurance-retraite et d’autres services financiers à des clients basés dans plus de 80 pays. Cette offre variée inclut des produits et des services destinés aux particuliers et aux entreprises, pour la protection des biens et des actifs, la gestion des risques et la prévoyance retraite. L’action AIG est cotée à la Bourse de New York et à celle de Tokyo.

AIG est la dénomination commerciale de l’activité internationale d’assurance de biens, assurance-vie, assurance retraite et assurance générale de la société American International Group, Inc. Pour des informations plus détaillées, nous vous invitons à visiter notre site www.aig.com. Tous nos produits et nos services sont souscrits ou fournis par des filiales d’American International Group, Inc. Certains produits ou services peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans certains pays et la couverture est soumise aux conditions figurant dans la police. Les produits et les services autres que d’assurance peuvent être fournis par des entités tierces indépendantes. 

AIG Europe SA, compagnie d’assurance au capital de 22 000 000 euros, immatriculée au Luxembourg (RCS n° B 218806) dont le siège social est sis 35D Avenue John F. Kennedy, L-1855, Luxembourg.

AIG Europe SA est agréée par le Ministère Luxembourgeois des Finances et contrôlée par le Commissariat aux Assurances 7, boulevard Joseph II, L-1840 Luxembourg, GD de Luxembourg, Tel.: (+352) 22 69 11 - 1,  caa@caa.lu, http://www.caa.lu/.