AIG Europe S.A.

35D Avenue John F. Kennedy,
L-1855, Luxembourg
+352 44 30 32-1

About AIG

American International Group, Inc. (AIG) is a leading global insurance organisation. Founded in 1919, today AIG member companies provide a wide range of property casualty insurance, life insurance, retirement products, and other financial services to customers in more than 80 countries and jurisdictions. These diverse offerings include products and services that help businesses and individuals protect their assets, manage risks and provide for retirement security. AIG common stock is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and the Tokyo Stock Exchange.

AIG is the marketing name for the worldwide property-casualty, life and retirement, and general insurance operations of American International Group, Inc. For additional information, please visit our website at www.aig.com. All products and services are written or provided by subsidiaries or affiliates of American International Group, Inc. Products or services may not be available in all countries, and coverage is subject to actual policy language. Non-insurance products and services may be provided by independent third parties. 

AIG Europe S.A. is an insurance undertaking with R.C.S. Luxembourg number B 218806. AIG Europe S.A. has its head office at 35D Avenue J.F. Kennedy, L-1855, Luxembourg and has VAT registration number LU30100608. AIG Europe S.A. is authorised by the Luxembourg Ministère des Finances and supervised by the Commissariat aux Assurances 7, boulevard Joseph II, L-1840 Luxembourg, GD de Luxembourg, Tel.: (+352) 22 69 11 - 1,  caa@caa.lu, http://www.caa.lu/.

AIG Europe S.A.

35D Avenue John F. Kennedy,
L-1855, Luxembourg
+352 44 30 32-1

Entdecken Sie AIG

American International Group, Inc. (AIG) ist ein weltweit führendes Versicherungsunternehmen. Im Jahre 1919 gegründet, bieten die AIG Mitgliedsunternehmen heute eine breite Palette von Sachversicherungen, Lebensversicherungen, Altersvorsorgeprodukten und anderen Finanzdienstleistungen für Kunden in mehr als 80 Ländern und Gerichtsbarkeiten an. Zu diesen vielfältigen Angeboten gehören auch Produkte und Dienstleistungen, die Unternehmen und Privatpersonen beim Schutz ihrer Vermögenswerte, beim Risikomanagement und bei der Altersvorsorge unterstützen. Die Stammaktien von AIG sind an der New York Stock Exchange und der Tokyo Stock Exchange notiert.

AIG ist der Marketing Name für das weltweite Schaden-, Unfall- und Rentenversicherungsgeschäft der American International Group, Inc. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf unserer Website unter www.aig.com. Alle Produkte und Dienstleistungen werden von Tochtergesellschaften oder verbundenen Unternehmen der American International Group, Inc. geschrieben oder bereitgestellt. Produkte oder Dienstleistungen sind möglicherweise nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar, und die Deckung hängt von der tatsächlichen Vertragsregulierung ab. Nichtversicherungsprodukte und -dienstleistungen können von unabhängigen Dritten angeboten werden. 

AIG Europe S.A. ist ein Versicherungsunternehmen mit der R.C.S. Luxembourg Nummer B 218806. AIG Europe S.A. hat ihren Hauptsitz in 35D Avenue John F. Kennedy, L-1855, Luxembourg. AIG Europe S.A. ist zugelassen durch das Luxembourg Ministère des Finances und wird beaufsichtigt durch das Commissariat aux Assurances 7, boulevard Joseph II, L-1840 Luxembourg, GD de Luxembourg, Tel.: (+352) 22 69 11 - 1,  caa@caa.lu, http://www.caa.lu/.